Proveedores Preferidos

¡En Gathering Acres nos esforzamos por hacer que su evento especial sea lo más fácil posible! Hemos compilado una lista de proveedores preferidos para ayudarlo a satisfacer todas sus necesidades de eventos.

 

Si bien podemos recomendar proveedores, tenga en cuenta que elegirá la empresa de catering, el fotógrafo, el DJ, etc. a su propia discreción. Gathering Acres no se contrata con ningún proveedor.

Catering

Holmestyle Catering

Rob & Anna Holmes

765-404-1836

RobAnnaHolmes@hotmail.com

AllBQ's

Ron Allbaugh

765-564-2548

765-490-5107 cell

Custom Select Catering

Darrell & Darren Bailey

765-589-8431

customselect@hotmail.com

Above All Catering and Cocktails

765-430-0620

aboveallcatering1@gmail.com

Nameless Catering Co.

Neely Slawson & Hannah Brumbarger

317-344-8449

neely@namelesscatering.com

hannah@namelesscatering.com

Sweet and Savory

Melissa Mudd

317-802-9004

melissa@sweetsavorycatering.com

Cut Above Catering

Michael Baird

812-325-2210

michael.a.baird@comcast.net

The Outpost Catering

Tracey Vaughn

765-471-1706

www.outpostcatering.com

Whiskey Whiskers

Curtis Jodi

765-585-0979

curtis.jodi@yahoo.com

El Meson Mexican Restaurant

765-449-0270

www.elmesonmexicanrestaurant.com

Mitchell's Mexican Grill

Cory & Patti Dunbar

765-564-6868

mitchellsmes@gmail.com

Jasz Cafe

773-563-0501

Jaszcafe@gmail.com

Wedding Cakes

Mammaw's Sweet Shoppe

Aaron & Tina Brown

765-269-9591

aaron@mammawssweetshoppe.com

www.MammawsSweetShoppe.com

Little Miss Cupcakes

Stephanie Meadows

765-490-8723

www.little-miss-cupcakes.weeblysite.com

Cakes by Lex Bakery

Lexi DeCamp

765-532-6273

www.cakesbylexbakery.com

Alcohol

Gathering Acres Event Center

has a liquor license and is the only option for serving any alcohol. 

We have special packages available and we have them listed under the Packages& Pricing tab. 

Flowers

 

Heather's Flowers

Heather Wright

765-659-3672

heathersflowers75@yahoo.com

Sharon's Flowers

Sharon

765-447-5050

SharonsFlowers@frontier.com

www.SharonsFlowers.com

Ministers

Ordained Minister and Wedding Officiant

Officiating by Rob

Rob Outhouse

765-404-3234

robout14@yahoo.com

Videography

Scott Fultz Photography

Scott Fultz

765-427-2982

www.fultz-designs.com

Facebook: Scott Fultz - Photographer

KINGMAfilms

Ryan Kingma

765-404-1924

ryankingma06@gmail.com

Graphics

LaRae Designs and Photo

Calli Wickes

605-929-9433

laraedesignsandphoto@gmail.com

www.laraedesignsandphoto.com

Facebook: LaRae Designs and Photo

Scott Fultz Photography

Scott Fultz

765-427-2982

www.fultz-designs.com

Facebook: Scott Fultz - Photographer

Photography

 

Hailey Fast Photography

Hailey Fast

219-781-6239

haileyfast@gmail.com

www.haileyfastphotography.com

Facebook: Hailey Fast Photography

Kody Miller Photography

Kody Miller

765-376-7083

kody.rachele@yahoo.com

www.kodymillerphotography.com

Facebook: Kody Miller Photography

Nikos Studio

Nicolas Blanco

765-421-8396

nicolazito1964@gmail.com

Antrines

Anne Wagner

219-207-1249

wagneam@hotmail.com

Event Coordinator

Lisa Fast

605-310-4871

lisafaststamps@gmail.com

The Finishing Touch of Lafayette, LLC

Susan Gardner

765-491-9911

Jennifer Doyle

719-694-4038

White Willow Events

Taia Alvarado

765-838-2488

taia@whitewillowevents.net

Insurance

Indiana Farm Bureau Insurance

Keith Love

765-413-3436

keith.love@infarmbureau.com

Hair & Makeup

Megan Thornburg

765-237-8627

Momichelle Glamsquad

Morgan Myers

765-427-9382

morgan@momichelle.com

www.momichelle.com

Lola Hair Artistry

Lauren McKillip

765-714-9442

lolahairartistry@gmail.com

www.lolahairart.com

The HairSpa

Sarah

765-474-3223

www.hairspalafayette.com

The Back Porch Salon

765-413-5193

Transportation Service

Loaded Transportation Company

Nate Daniel

 765-637-9333

reservations@loadedtransportation.com

www.loadedtransportation.com

Reindeer Shuttle

Paul Branham

765-637-5124 ext 701

paul@reindeershuttle.com

Other

Violin for Wedding & Events

Olga Berezhnaya

765-376-6820

violin_olga@yahoo.com

Facebook: Olga Berezhnaya - Violin

Christina Vail

Party Decor and Event Planning

Tina Brown

765-427-8358

cakediva1972@gmail.com

Courtyard by Marriot

Lodging & Catering

Carla Fishero

765-449-4800

carla.fishero@courtyardlafayette.com

DJ

 

DJ Connection Entertainment

Nathan

317-207-4300

info@djconnection.com

Jason Hammer

317-400-3206

jason.hammer@att.net

DJ Indiana

Brian Kearnaghan

765-586-1368

Brian@DJIndiana.com

Boomers Entertainment

Colten Bennett

765-427-0010

colben112@yahoo.com

Facebook: Boomers Entertainment

Velocity Sound Service

Bob Foresman & Steve Woods

765-448-1965

bob.velocitysound@gmail.com

djstevewoods@gmail.com

DJ Joe Sheets

765-586-3818

djjoesheets@yahoo.com

www.djjoesheets.com

DJ Chris Woody

765-532-6641

Rentals

Midwest Rentals

Josh Caudill

765-423-5543

caudillj@midwestrentalsinc.com

www.midwestrentalsinc.com

Rustic Rentals

Jess & Becca

765-276-6368

rusticrentalslafayette@gmail.com

Llama o envía un correo electrónico para reservar
765-427-4177
lisaverlynfast@gatheringacres.com
Síguenos
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

© 2020  |  Gathering Acres, LLC

Creado por LaRae Designs and Photo, LLC